Members

Member Specialization Employer Location Contact Info
Anne Ackermann, MS

School Psychology

Self

Media

Phone: (610) 566-6633

aad6575@aol.com
Beverly Addess, M.A.

William Penn SD

baddess@verizon.net
Bettina Bernstein, D.O.

Child, Adolescent, Adult, Integrative and Holistic Psychiatry, Ecological Approach including Nutrition/Supplements, Mindfulness, Play Therapy, Early Intervention

Self Employed, Private Practice, also Consultant to Philadelphia Family Court, Foster Care Agency (the Village), School Consultant, Clinician Educator at PCOM.

Private Office 300 East Lancaster Avenue Wynnewood, PA - By Appointment Only

Phone: 610-996-9572

bbernsteindo@hotmail.com
Ilene Blain, Ed.D, NCSP

Educational and School Psychologist

Center for Psychological Services

125 Coulter Ave., Ardmore PA 19003

Phone: 610-642-4873 x13

drblain@ileneblain.com
Eloise Boccella, Ed.D, NCSP

The Concept School

Westtown, PA

Phone: 610-742-4788

Eloise151@verizon.net
Holly Bond Farrell, MA, EdS

William Penn School District

Lansdowne, PA

Phone: (610) 626-3223

hbondfarrell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Linda Bonsall, Ed.M., NCSP

Learning Disabilites, Support Services in Private Schools

Delaware County Christian School

905 S. Waterloo Rd., Devon, PA 19333

Phone: 484-654-2400 Ext. 1517

Lbonsall@dccs.org
Lisa Marie Boschi, Ph.D., BCBA-D

School Psychology, Behavior Analysis

Radnor Township School District

Radnor Middle School

Phone: (610) 688-8100

lisamarie.boschi@rtsd.org
Jill Boyle, M.S. in School Psychology

PA Certified School Psychologist

Springfield School District

 Scenic Hills Elementary

Phone: 610-938-6616

Jill.boyle@ssdcougars.org
Robert Broderick, Ph.D.

Academic, School Psychology

Villanova University

Villanova

Phone: (215) 264-5056

robert.broderick@villanova.edu
Richard E. Calhoun, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychology - Part-time Outpatient Practice; School Psychology

Self-employed

 36 N Pennell Road, Media, PA. 19063

Phone: 610-892-9227

Serena Callahan, Ed.S., Ph.D.

Clinical Psychology/School Psychology

West Chester Area School District

Chester County

Phone: 484-266-1409

scallahan@wcasd.net
Lauren Cannon, MS

School Psychology

Garnet Valley School District

Glen Mills

Phone: (610) 579-5237

cannonl@garnetvalley.org
Susan Carr, Psy.D.

Psychology/Special Eudcation

DCIU

DCTS-Aston Campus

Phone: 484-678-2536

scarr@dciu.org
Rose Carroll, Masters/ Educational Specialist

School Psychology

Penn Delco School District

rcarroll@pdsd.org
Richard Conforto, Ph.D.

Psychologist and Senior Clinical Director

Associates of Springfield Psychological

Springfield, PA

Phone: (610) 544-2110

Stephanie R. Cozzi, Ph.D.

School Psychologist

Self-Employed

Glenolden, PA

Phone: (610) 529-6291

scozzi@dciu.org
Ken Curran, Ph.D.; PA Licensed Psychologist/PA Certified School Psychologist

Anxiety, ADHD, learning disabilities, behavioral concerns/parenting, gifted

Rose Tree Media School District

Springton Lake Middle School

Phone: School Phone: 610-627-6525; Private Practice: 610-999-7740

kcurran@rtmsd.org
Angela Curry, Psy.D.

School Psychology

Invo Healthcare Associates

Angie_alexander2002@yahoo.com
Charla Curtis, Ed.S., NCSP

School Psychologist; PREPaRE Trainer

Delaware County Intermediate Unit

Morton, PA

Phone: 610-938-9000 Ext. 2262

ccurtis@dciu.org
Jennifer Daley, Ph.D.

School Psychologist, ABSNP

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

2 West LaFayette Street Norristown, PA 19401

Phone: 267-981-7746

drjdaley@gmail.com
Mara Dixon, Ph.D.

Benchmark School

Bryn Mawr, PA

Phone: 610 565-3741 ext 163

drmarapsych@gmail.com
Kimberly J. Doyle, Ph.D.

Widener University

Widener Partnership Charter School

Phone: 619-990-8697

kjdoyle@mail.widener.edu
Klodjana Duri, Psy.D.

Child and Adolescent Counseling, Testing and Evaluation

Child Study Institute of Bryn Mawr College

1029 Wyndon Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Phone: 267-401-3220

kduri@brynmawr.edu
Beth Ehrlich, M.Ed.

CORA Services

Philadelphia

Phone: (215) 701-2668

eehrlich@coraservices.org
Emily Elliott, MA

WCASD

1150 Delancey Place West Chester, PA 19382

Phone: (617) 909-8245

eelliott@wcasd.net
Terri Erbacher, Ph.D.

Suicide Prevention and Risk Assessment, Trauma, Grief & Loss, Crisis Intervention

Delaware County Intermediate Unit & Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Bonner & Prendie HS

Phone: 610-259-0280 x3273

terbacher@dciu.org
Andrea S. Ettingoff, Ph.D.

Children's Crisis Treatment Center and Private Practice

Philadelphia, PA and Bryn Mawr, PA

Phone: 215 496-0707

ettingoff@verizon.net
Sarah Fairchild, Ed.S.

K-8 School Psychologist; PREPaRE Trainer

DCIU

Morton, PA

Phone: (610) 938-9000 ext. 2200

slfairchild@dciu.org
Julie Abrams Faude, Ph.D.

Child, Adolescent, Adult Transitions 

Self and The Episcopal Academy (Lower School Psychologist)

Private Practice: 141 West Wayne Ave, Wayne, PA 19087 (corner of Bloomingdale Ave and West Wayne Ave)

Phone: 610-213-3673

 JulieFaude59@gmail.com
Sara Finkelstein, M.A

Phone: 610-664-2043

finkelsteinsara@gmail.com
Naomi Firestein, Ph.D.

School Psychology

Paulsboro Board of Education

Paulsboro, NJ

Phone: (856) 795-3119

naomifire@hotmail.com
Kerri Flatau, Ed.S.

Garnet Valley School District

80 Station Road Glen Mills, PA 19342 United States

Phone: (610) 579-3006

flatauk@garnetvalley.org
Elizabeth Foster, M.S./CAGS

School Psychology

William Penn School District

Lansdowne

Phone: (610) 586-1804

efoster@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Amanda Fuhrman, PsyD

Private Practice

Media, PA

Phone: 610-574-1262; (610) 405-5331

dr.afuhrman@gmail.com
Natalie Gabor, Ph.D.

School Psychologist

Radnor Township School District

Radnor Elementary School and Radnor Middle School

Natalie.gabor@rtsd.org
Jeri J. Goldman, Ph.D., NCSP

Clinical and School Psychologist

Retired

Phone: 267-202-6464

jerigoldman@comcast.net
Anthony Goldsmith, MA 

Child & Family Therapy, Sexual Abuse

Self

Building Bridges, 42 E. Front St., Media, PA 19063

Phone: 610-585-6408

tony@anthonygoldsmith.com
Toby Greco, M.S.

School Psychology

Delaware Department of Services for Children,Youth,and Their Fanilies

1825 Faulkland Rd.- Wilmington,DE 19805

Phone: (610) 306-3122

toby611209@verizon.net
Samantha Grimes-Scott, MSW

Marple Newtown School District

Phone: (610) 724-4973

sgrimes45@hotmail.com
, Psy.D.

Interboro School district

aharne@gmail.com
Tracey Hausel, MS

Elevation Healthcare contracted to Appoquinimink School District

Middletown, DE

Phone: 302-750-7906

traceyhausel@gmail.com
Janice Hoffman-Willis, Ed.D.

School Psychology/Hearing Officer for the State of Delaware

Retired

Wilmington, DE

Phone: 302-478-6181

carval1@comcast.net
Kathryn Hottenstein, Psy.D., NCSP

School Psychologist

Delaware County Intermediate Unit

Morton

khottenstein@dciu.org
Susan Howard, Ph.D.

Children Through Young Adults aged 3-21, Children and Adolescents with Disabilities

Delaware County Intermediate Unit (DCIU)

Public and NonPublic schools in Delaware County 

Phone: 610-938-9000 ext 2269

showard@dciu.org
Ruth Joffe, Ph.D.

Independent Contractor-Elwyn Nonpubic

Phone: (610) 761-6822

rtjoffe@gmail.com
Jessica Kennedy, M.S.

School Psychology

Garnet Valley School District

Garnet Valley Elementary School

Phone: (610) 579-7365

kennedj@garnetvalley.org
Andrew Kind-Rubin, PhD

Child and Community Psychology

Child Guidance Resource Centers

2000 Old West Chester Pike, Havertown, PA 19083

Phone: 484–454–8748

akindrubin@cgrc.org
Carol L. Klein, Ed.D.

School Psychology

Whitemarsh Psychological Associates, Inc.

105 Hollyhock Drive, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Phone: 610-825-4122

clklein@aol.com
Harriet Kline, PhD, ABSNP, NCSP

Main Line Educational Services

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 525-8127

hdklinephd@gmail.com
Harriet Kline, PhD

School Psychology

Main Line Educational Services

Bryn Mawr

Phone: (610) 525-8127

Hdklinephd@gmail.com
Harriet Kline, Ph.D., NCSP

Assessment

Main Line Educational Services

Rosemont, PA

Phone: (610) 247-2693

Hdklinephd@gmail.com
Maria G. Klumpp, M.Ed., NCSP

School Psychology

Wallingford-Swarthmore School District

Swarthmore Rutledge School, 100 College Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081

Phone: 610-892-3470 ext. 4519

mklumpp@wssd.org
Randy-Ellen Koenigsberg, PhD

School Psychology-Early Intervention

DCIU

Marple Education Center

Phone: 610-938-2830 Ext 6527

rekoenigsberg@dciu.org
Roberta Krauss, Ph.D.

Assessment & Therapy, Early Childhood, Independent Educational Evaluations

Bryn Mawr College Child Study Institute

1029 Wyndon Avenue, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Phone: 610-715-7793

roberta.krauss@verizon.net
Wendy Lam, Psy.D.

Springfield Psychological

King of Prussia, PA

wendylampsyd@gmail.com
Jerry M. Lazaroff, Ph.D.

Child & Adolescent Psychologist

Private Practice 

1029 N. Providence Road, Media, PA 19063

Phone: 610-566-6633

jml1029@verizon.net
Margaret (Margie) Linn, Ph.D.

School Psychology, Special Education, International Special Education

Swarthmore College

Pearson Hall, 500 College Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081

Phone: 484-432-4906

mlinn2@swarthmore.edu
Amy Lubensky, Ph.D.

Self-employed

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Phone: (610) 896-9889

amylubensky@alumni.brown.edu
Michael Maes, Ed.D

Psychology

Self

West Chester

Phone: (610) 692-6458

nm327@verizon.net
Suzanne Mallaghan-Rasco, M.A. Licensed Psychologist

Pa. Licensed and Certified School Psychologist; Private Practice (specializing in Individual, couples, family therapy with ages from pre-school to elderly). I do take various insurances and participate in some EAP’s.

DCIU

Morton, PA; Private Practice: Media, PA

Phone: 610-938-9000, x 2224; Private Practice: 610-446-1936

smrasco@dciu.org
Marielle Martino, M.A.

School Psychology

Marple Newtown School District

Paxon Hollow Middle School, Broomall

Phone: (610) 325-6428

mmartino@mnsd.org
Pamela Matzinger, Specialist

Springfield School District (DELCO)

Springfield Literacy Center, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064

Phone: (610) 690-3164

pamela.matzinger@ssdcougars.org
Sarah K. McHugh, M.A. Counseling Psychology

PA Certified School Psychologist

Penn Delco School District

sakinder01@msn.com
Michelle M. McTague, M.A.

Certified School Psychologist PK-12, Educational Specialist II, Certified Principal PK-12, Administrative I

Delaware County Intermediate Unit

mmctague@dciu.org
Lewis Meltzer, M.ED

School Psychology; Clinical Psychology

Self

Delaware County Juvenile Detention Center

lhmeltzer@Rocketmail.com
Paul Meschter, M.S.

Psychoeducational assessment; A.D.A. Documentation

Private pracice; Contractor for Radnor School District

Collegeville, PA 19426

Phone: (610) 489-2177

pmcsp@verizon.net; http://www.collegelearningsupport.com
Nadine Metro, Psy. D. Clinical Psychology

Neuropsychology

Ridley School District

Folsom, PA

Phone: 484-467-6206 

Jean B. Miksch, Ed.S., NCSP

Early Intervention, Non-Public Schools

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

2 W Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19401

Phone: 610-755-9331

jmiksch@mciu.org
Shukura Monroe, M.Ed.

School Psychology

School District of Haverford Township

Havertown, PA

Phone: 610- 853-5900, ext.7241

monroe@havsd.net
Lewis E. Neumann, Ph.D.

School Psychology

Retired; Substitute Teacher, primarily at middle and high school

Tredyffrin/Easttown, Upper Merion, and Phoenixville School Districts

Phone: 610-640-0878

LuNuman@verizon.net
Kristin Nowell, M.A.

Licensed Psychologist

Self

Media

Phone: (610) 996-0057

Kristin.Nowell@comcast.met
Catalina Ottinger-Ovens, Eds, MS, BA, AA

School Psychology

Marple Newtown School District

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Phone: (267) 939-8111

katieott248@aol.com
Megan Pashley, Ph.D.

Clinical Developmental Psychology

Rose Tree Media School District

mpashley@rtmsd.org
Colleen M. Pelton, MA

School Psychology

School District of Haverford Township

50 E Eagle Road, Havertown, PA 19083

Phone: 610-853-5900 x7233, x4136

pelton@havsd.net
Robert Petruzzi, PhD

Adolescents and Young Adults, Trauma, Learning Issues, Stress Management

Associates of Springfield Psychological

1489 Baltimore Pike, Bldg. 200, Suite 250, Springfield, PA 19064

Phone: 610-544-2110, ext. 107

rpetruzzi@springpsych.com
Kathleen Policastro, MS in school psychology

Penn-Delco School District

Northley Middle School

Phone: 610-497-6300

kpolicastro@pdsd.org
Carol Roberts, Ph.D.

School Age Children

Bryn Mawr College Child Study Institute

Bryn Mawr

Phone: (610) 639-1100

psyche@earthlink.net
Abigail Rodgers, M.A.

School Psychology

Chester Community Charter School

Chester, PA

Phone: 610-447-0400 ext. 640

arodgers@chestercommunitycharter.org
Gerald Rodichok, Ph.D.

Clinical/School Psychology

Marple Newtown School District

Newtown Square

grodichok@mnsd.org
William M. (Bill) Roth, M.A.+

Child, Adolescent and School Psychology, with specialization in ADD and Aspergers Syndrome

Self (Part-Time,  Semi-Retired), Formerly DCIU

608 Pancoast Lane, Downingtown, PA 19335

Phone: 610-269-0689

broth124@verizon.net
Mary Rourke, Ph.D.

Clinical and developmental psychology

Widener Univeristy and Dragonfly Psychological Associates

Chester, PA and Media, PA

Phone: (610) 499-1219

mrourke@widener.edu
William Ryan, MA

School Psych

Retired

WRYAN1991@RCN.COM
Colette Sabatina, Ph.D.

School Psychology

Wallingford-Swarthmore School District

Nether Providence Elementary School

csabatina@wssd.org
Maria S. Schreiber, Ph.D.

Certified School Psychologist

Radnor Township School District

Wayne, PA

Phone: 610-688-8100 x6129

maria.schreiber@rtsd.org
Margie Shankin, M.Ed

School Psych

Philadelphia Elwyn

Margieshankin@gmail.com
Wendy Simkin, Ph.D.; M.A., B.A.

ADD; Learning differences

Self

Valley Forge, King of Prussia, Collegeville

Phone: (215) 919-7422

wendysimkin@icloud.com
Jennifer Smith-Stout, B.Ed, M.S.

School Psychology

Interboro School District

Tinicum School

Phone: 610-521-4450

Lydia Solomon, M.S., M.A.

Certified School Psychologist

DCIU

Marple Education Center

lsolomon@dciu.org
Cynthia Strauss-Fremuth, Ph.D.

School Psychology

Retired from Garnet Valley School District

cindysf3@comcast.net
Allison Talbot, Ed.S., NCSP

PA & Nationally Certified School Psychologist

CORA Services, Inc.

 Northeast Philadelphia (8540 Verree Road, Philadelphia, PA, 19111)

Phone: 215-701-2641

atalbot@coraservices.org
Mary Ulsh, M.Ed.

School Psychology

DCIU

Phone: (732) 496-3563

mculsh@gmail.com
Margaret Joan Urban, Ph.D.

School Psychology

Interboro School District

Interboro High School

Phone: (610) 544-4382

whitestucco20@verizon.net
Sandra Walsh, Psy.D.

Children

Bryn Mawr Psych

Bryn Mawr

Phone: (610) 574-9000

Slm654@hotmail.com
Elana Weinstein, Ed.S., Psy.D., NCSP

Interboro School District

Delaware County, PA

Phone: 610-237-6420 (ext. 6315)

elanaw@gmail.com
Michele Weller, Ed.S., NCSP

School Psychology, Youth Mental Health First Aid Trainer (YMHFA)

North Penn School District

Lansdale, PA

Phone: 215-853-1499

wellerm@npenn.org
Amy Wildey, Ed.M, CSP

School Psychologist

Radnor High School

Phone: 610-688-8100 x 3309

amy.wildey@rtsd.org
Camille Windsor, MA, CSP

School Psychology

MNSD

Newtown Square

cwindsor@mnsd.org
Carrie Winfield, Doctorate of Psychology

School Psychologist

WCASD

West Chester, PA

cwinfield@wcasd.net